It Was A Total Déjà Vu


A strange incident in the year2007, I was in my village for one of my sister’s marriage. Her brother(who was my cousin) was given some important work by his father prior some function. When I was hearing that he was given some work to do, a picture appeared in my mind. I knew what would happen in the next 15mins. And that was- He would not do that important work. He will rather go out with his uncle and finish off some other work. By the time he’ll be back, he’ll be scolded by his father for not doing what he told him.

This was a total Deja Vu time…

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

