The Worst Teacher I have Ever had :)


During my 2nd Grade, I had this Maths Teacher. She was one hell of a screamer!! She never addressed student by their proper names.. and even if we used to stand just 2feet away from her, with every one mistake she used to pull us by our sleeves, accompanying it with a tearing sound… phew.. and if she saw another, next ready prop for her would be our ties.. they used to always break… Even if the tie was made of elastic… Due to the breakage frequency of my tie… My parents finally decided to put velcro.. How relief was it for me.. and how embarassing for my Math Teacher .. Β πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “The Worst Teacher I have Ever had :)

  1. This is truly sad… Why didn’t the school principal take care of the matter? It sounds like she was a very miserable woman. Pity really as she lost a chance to know her students.
    By the way, I have a blog hop going till Wednesday. Do join in. It’s my first one. πŸ™‚
    Best,
    Eliz

  2. Oh we were just in the 2nd grade… she must not have even bothered… shes still a teacher there.. it was arnd 16yrs bak.. i pity the students at present learnin from her.. πŸ˜‰

    whts abt the blog hop..? send me the link..

Leave a Reply

